Americana Group – Qatar

Februar 3, 2016

Americana Group (Kuwait Food Company) ist die erfolgreichste Unternehmensgruppe des Mittleren Ostens und Nordafrikas und betreibt Restaurants und produziert Nahrungsmittel für Verbraucher und Nahrungsmittelzubehör. Zu den Restaurants in ihrem Portfolio gehören Kentucky Fried Chicken, Pizza Hut, Hardee’s, TGI Friday, Taco Bell und Signor Sassi sowie weitere bekannte Marken.

Americanas erste drei AirMaid-Installationen umfassen jeweils einen AirMaid 20000 V in KFC- und Hardee´s-Restaurants zur Eindämmung der Gerüche als Anforderung des City Center Doha und Ezdan Malls, zwei der größten Einkaufszentren in Qatar.

Americana Group arbeitet mit Q Air Global, AirMaids Vertriebspartner in Qatar zusammen, und sowohl mit dem Produkt als auch mit der technischen Unterstützung und dem von Q Airs Ingenieursteam angebotenen Know-how sind sie sehr zufrieden.

Americana Group – Qatar

February 3, 2016

Americana Group (Kuwait Food Company) is the Middle East and North Africa’s most successful group of companies, operating restaurants, and manufacturing consumer foods and food-related products. Restaurants found in their portfolio include Kentucky Fried Chicken, Pizza Hut, Hardee’s, TGI Friday, Taco Bell and Signor Sassi among other well recognized brands.

Americana first three implementations of AirMaid include one AirMaid 20000 V each in KFC and Hardee´s restaurants in order to reduce odour as a requirement from the City Center Doha and Ezdan Malls, two of the largest malls in Qatar.

Americana Group works with Q Air Global, the AirMaid reseller in Qatar, and their satisfaction is very high with both the product and the technical support and know-how provided by  Q Air’s engineering team.